I’ll never be able to work at GD.

Well, another show I really enjoy was canceled this week.  One day after the SyFy network said it would be picked up for another season.  Now that Eureka is going to go off the air I’ll never be able to work at GD.  I’ve even got Bug saying “oh great” just like Carter.

I’ve always wanted to eat at Vincent’s place too.  How cool would it have been to walk in and order what ever it was I wanted.  That’s, like, the best thing ever for a pregnant women.   Not that I’ve had specific cravings all that much this time around.  It’s  been more like food, gimmie food and gimmie food now!

Of course now that I’m going to be a mom to two I might now want to work with Fargo and the gang.  Far too many problems there that cause lock downs.

Leave a Reply

