It’s Saturday

And I’ve got nothing going on.  Nothing at all.  Maybe I’ll start the Christmas lists (I’ve already got some idea’s), or maybe I’ll just be a slug.  If one can be a slug while doing laundry and cleaning.

All of my friends are off playing Aion now, but I can neither afford the game it’s self or the monthly fee.  I’ll live, I know, but man what I’m hearing is good stuff and I really want to give it a shot.  Maybe someday.

Another game I want to play is Sims Agents, it’s been a while since I’ve played a counsel game and I’d like one that I can play and not ignore Skipper, I haven’t heard much yet about it but it’s Sims so it shouldn’t suck too bad.

Right now I’m also in a rage against Time Warner Cable.  Other than poor internet, random rests of our two different receivers and the fact that I cannot get AT&T U-Verse because they have locked access to the equipment for the building, they are all cool.  Aside from the fact that, you know, their customer service sucks and their policies suck even harder.

If you haven’t yet, start watching The Guild.  Hi-larious.  Even if you don’t do MMORPG’s if you role play get a lot of the geeky drama that ensues, it’s even more fun to assign real life people to the characters.  Of course I’m not going to be telling you who is who in my life, but if you’ve gamed with me you can totally guess.

Leave a Reply

