My wish list

I want few things in life that can be bought. But I’m no Luddite.

I wish I had:

A kitchen aid stand mixer
A Blizzard authenticator
A headset that A) fit and B) didn’t smash my hair
A larger hard drive
A detailed cleaning for my car
A pastry brush
Another Starbucks travel mug. And hell a gift card to go with it would be nice.
More clear totes to store stuff in.
More scrapbooking money!
A good shovel
Canned air

See, most of my wishes are pretty mellow. What odd things do you wish for?

One thought on “My wish list

Leave a Reply

