Happy Birthday!

First, Happy Birthday Jennie!  30 really isn’t so bad.

Today I caught up with some old friends, and I’m talking High School Old, on Facebook.  It was sorta nice.  It’s Sunday so Kyle and Jason are with Grammie.  Tonight I’m heading over to celebrate Jennie’s and my own birthday (it’s Thursday BTW).

The count down to the liver MRI is on.  That week is gonna suck because to make 40 hours that week I’ll have to work 10 hour days rolling up to it.  That means I’ll get home in enough time to put Kyle to bed.  I hate that.  Many mornings he’s just waking up as I leave and if I’m working late like that to make up hours I don’t see him at all.

Anyway this was just a public shout out to my sister in law, who still rocks.

Leave a Reply

