Paul (love ya) drove me to the ER where the did the whole works work up only to find. Nothing.

Even after my stomach began to hurt so bad Paul was ready to grab a random nurse just because of how I looked.

Once Jason arrived and the very nice doctor, that’s not sarcastic honestly, came in to tell me that he thougt taking me off two meds and having me follow up with the surgeon and he was going to send me home I lost it.

I was even more scared and in pain than on the day of my surgery but I had no answers.

Long story short I did get admitted

Leave a Reply

