The photos please

right-hip1

belly-button

The painful place

The painful place

Well there you go.  Those are the war wounds.  It’s much easier to get around today but I have to admit I’m still easily tired out.  Jason went to work this morning and my wonderful mother in law picked Kyle up at 10am.  So between 8am and 10am I ran around after him.  I must say, you get creative when you have limitations.

I’m going to unplug and rotate the XBox because Kyle enjoys turning it on and opening the disk drive.  Then he likes to push on said disk drive.  This could be a bad, bad thing.  It won’t stop him forever but it should slow him down for a bit.

Leave a Reply

