I fail teh interwebs

I cannot figure out how to add a new blog to my blog roll. I’m blaming it on lack of sleep and the knowledge that there is a sink full of bottles to wash.

And the pain. Monday I’m going in for an ultrasound on my gall badder. Seems that it may be bad so it may have to get grounded to outside my body. Honestly it’s not that bad. I mean it can get bad but it’s not so bad that I can’t live with it but my mom and sister are really pushing me to get it taken care of.

Of course my normal train of thought is that there’s nothing really wrong and I’m just being a drama queen over a few pangs. As a reminder that’s what happened with the appendix too. And the colitis.

As the water is cooling in the sink and Marble is eyeing the left over chicken on the counter I will leave my drive by post with this thought. Pearl Vision allows you to make appointments online. Being the lazy geek I am I opted to go that route rather than call around until an office could fix me in when I could make the appointment. I think that brings me to a new low.

One thought on “I fail teh interwebs

  1. In my experience, pain means something is wrong. And if you don’t know exactly what that something is or how to fix it, it’s always best to seek out diagnosis and treatment from experts. I also know from experience that this line of action is easier said than done, as I waited until my toothache became debilitating before finally even calling the dentist. So here’s to you doing as I say and not as I do. Hope you feel better, love.

Leave a Reply

